Contact Us | Location

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Phone

    Your Message

    Blog

    Plastic Surgery Reviews of Washington DC Plastic Surgeon – Burton M. Sundin, MD

    Plastic Surgery Reviews of Washington DC Plastic Surgeon – Burton M. Sundin, MDPlastic Surgery Reviews of Washington DC Plastic Surgeon – Burton M. Sundin, MD

    Kind, notable, and board certified plastic surgeon Dr. Burton Sundin of Modern Body Contouring & Laser Center (MBody) provides a range of plastic surgery procedures to patients in Northern Virginia, Washington DC, Vienna, McLean, Loudoun, Ashburn, Tysons Corner, Reston, Arlington, Chevy Chase, Richmond, Fredericksburg, and surrounding locations.
    Here is a selection of outstanding and pertient patient reviews about Dr. Sundin published on RealSelf.com. (Note: The reviews have been edited only for length in some cases. Full reviews are accessible at this link.)

    Tummy Tuck

    Great surgeon!!!!!
    xxerinlzbthxx92
    8 months ago
    I had a tummy tuck May 10, 2017. Dr Sundin is a great surgeon! I love the results that i got from the surgery, and I am a lot happier now that I have gotten it done. It was one of the best decisions that i have made in my life, and Dr Sundin was very helpful throughout the entire experience. I can’t imagine going to anyone else from now on.

    Ultherapy

    Ultherapy, Richmond, VA
    holly309
    2 years ago
    My experience with Dr. Sundin was amazing! He is very knowledgeable about non-invasive options. His staff was incredible. They were so comforting and made me feel at ease. The office is clean and beautiful. Dr. Sundin was a total professional. He has a great bedside manner. He made sure I was comfortable during the treatment. I am thrilled with my experience and results! I will be returning for other treatments!

    Botox

    40-something and Looking to Appear Younger. Richmond, VA
    PirateGirl529
    2 years ago
    Dr. Sundin is personable, yet professional at the same time. I feel as though I am his only patient when he sees me during my appointments. He answers my questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. Dr. Sundin performs his treatment in a timely fashion.

    CoolSculpting

    Extremely Happy with Results – Richmond, VA
    AshRol6609
    5 years ago
    I had 3 sites on my abdomen treated about 4 months ago and I am extremely pleased with my results! After about a month, I started to notice a difference in the way my clothes fit and it just continued to get better and better. The doctor was very informative of all my options both surgical and non-surgical. The office was clean and the staff was exceptional.

    Infini RF

    Aging but Wanting ALL the Help I Can Get !!
    Richmond, VA
    mcbooker
    2 years ago
    Dr. Sundin provides utmost comfort and reassurance during procedures. Because I am a Nurse Practitioner myself, I tend to be extremely selective regarding my care givers. Dr. Sundin has exceeded my expectations for exceptional care.

    Breast Augmentation

    21 Years Old, Finally Having Breast Lift and Saline Augmentation. Richmond, VA
    beachbabe22
    3 years ago
    Dr. Sundin has been awesome so far!!! I had to change my surgery date a few times and he was super flexible and willing to work with me. His Cosmetic Coordinator has been SO INCREDIBLE through this whole process; I feel like she is a friend to me and I can call her at any time. He really cares about me and took 6-7 hours on my procedure for a few reasons, one being that he is a perfectionist.

    Breast Augmentation

    Miracle Worker! – Richmond, VA
    happymam
    5 years ago
    He came highly recommended by a friend who has used him as well. I visited several local doctors, who were all very nice. But I could tell Dr. Burton was much more meticulous, and very concerned with acheiving the look I wanted. I am in love with the results, and Dr. Burton and his entire staff are so friendly and helpful. He has been a joy to work with and I cannot recommend him enough!

    Breast Reduction

    Yes Yes Yes, I Would Do It All Again…. but I Won’t Need to Because my Results Were Great! – Richmond, VA
    proreal
    4 years ago
    Detailed and patient. There when I needed my fears alleviated. Very explanatory about the procedure and showed actual pictures of procedure of his other patients. You can’t help but feel good that you are being handled by a knowledgeable, professional.
    Profound and dedicated plastic surgeon Dr. Burton Sundin of MBody receives patients from Northern Virginia, Washington DC, Vienna, McLean, Loudoun, Ashburn, Tysons Corner, Reston, Arlington, Chevy Chase, Richmond, Fredericksburg, and other communities and cities in this part of the Atlantic seaboard for plastic surgery procedures.
    For more information on the surgical and non-surgical procedures and treatments by Board Certified Cosmetic Plastic Surgeons Dr. Reps Sundin and Dr. Burton Sundin please visit

    Serving Northern Virginia, Washington DC, Vienna, McLean, Fairfax, Loudoun County, Ashburn, Tysons Corner, Reston, Arlington, Fredricksburg, Chevy Chase, Potomac, Maryland Richmond, VA and surrounding communities.

    Comments are closed.

    Northern Virginia Medical Spa | Plastic Surgery Center Northern Virginia Medical Spa | Plastic Surgery Center

    Virginia

    Vienna
    1500 Cornerside Boulevard
    Suite 400
    Vienna, Virginia 22182
    Richmond
    7611 Forest Ave
    Suite 210
    Richmond, Virginia 23229
    Northern Virginia Medical Spa | Plastic Surgery Center Northern Virginia Medical Spa | Plastic Surgery Center
    Northern Virginia Medical Spa | Plastic Surgery Center